Audioslave

It’s been a ridiculously long time since I wrote anything on here. In order to blow off the blogging cobwebs I am going to try something different for the month of October. The idea is very simple. At the end of each of my lessons I am going to record my immediate thoughts, feelings and reflections on each lesson and upload the audio. To accompany each audio file I will hopefully have a photo of my board work, in order to provide a little more insight into the lesson. I am hoping to keep the audio short, although I will apologise now if I ramble. Let me know what you think and leave a comment below. The link for the first lesson is below.

Lesson 1 – This will take you to Soundcloud.com

Board work - Lesson 1 Own photo

Board work – Lesson 1
Own photo

Lesson 2 – Link will send you to soundcloud.com

own photo

own photo

Lesson 3  – Link will send you to soundcloud.com

Lesson 4 – Link will send you to souncloud.com

Lesson 5 – Link will send you to souncloud.com

own photo

own photo

2 thoughts on “Audioslave

  1. An honest recording and reflection, late on a Friday night. I have admittedly not sat down and walked through the same reflection process since DELTA. You may have just inspired me to turn the clock back and start to record my thoughts after each class.

    I am interested to see what comes of the emergent language from lesson one. How it might be used to create a road map for next class.

    I will be sure to tune in to your next audio file.

    • Hi Myles,

      Thanks for taking the time to comment. I’m glad the blog has had some sort of inspiration. I’m looking forward to seeing where this takes me and whether or not I can glean some sort of useful feedback from the whole experience. Only time will tell.

      Adam

Leave a Reply

