Exclusive Interview with @TheSecretDoS!

ELT Rants, Reviews, and Reflections

It is no secret I (Mike) am a big fan of @TheSecretDos and the blog that is attached to this human. Around 24 hours ago I had the sudden thought,”Wouldn’t it be cool to interview The Secret DoS and share the results here on my blog?” Then I mustered up the courage and asked. I was very happy with the positive response. I said, “I’ll get back to you in a few days” but I couldn’t wait. I wrote up some questions almost immediately and then shared them in an extremely secret google doc. The responses came in very quickly and I was thrilled with what I saw and I am even more thrilled to share them with you here. Thanks very much to Secret for taking the time and sharing these thoughts. I hope readers will get as much out if it as I did. 

Ann O'NymousTheSecretDoS

Hello, and welcome…

View original post 1,918 more words

Leave a Reply

